My flickr narcissism

January 22, 2009 at 8:20 pm | Posted in Life, Social Networking, Web 2.0 | Leave a comment

Ok

here it is

Days 22 and 23 of the Twitter365 and 365Days challenges respectively.

The deal? 1 self-portrait, every day for 365 straight days. To be shot that day and loaded to flickr that day.

I loathe having my pic taken. Getting mildly more comfy with it……but omg it is SO narcissistic or is it just me thinking that? 

I am more comfy with self-portraits like this:

DSCN3859

(i had just touched a 5.4m female great white shark on the snout! you can imagine why i was excited!)

So to offset this narcissism, I REALLY need to start writing my posts on the stubbie holder collection and posting to flickr. /sigh. Too many things, so little time.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

